Treatment and Prevention Committee


Team Leaders


Treatment and Prevention Committee


Katie Cusano, Behavioral Health Administrator

 Jill Alford-Hammitt (Lourdes Hospital)

John Barry (STAP)

Michael Barton (Dreams Over Drugs)

Maralena Dropp (Broome County Mental Health Department)

Joseph Gonzalez (I'm Dope Without Dope)

Jeremiah Harvey (Broome County Department of Social Services)

Adrienne Irons (Broome County Department of Social Services)

Nancy Johnson (YWCA)

Kip Kettle (UHS New Horizons)

Carole Kuklis (Dual Recovery Coorinator, ACBC)

Tom Lucia (Dentist/Dreams Over Drugs)

Donna Lupardo (NYS Assembly)

Brian Mooney (OASAS)

Kelly Musa (Dreams Over Drugs)

Michele Napolitano (Fairview Recovery Services)

Colleen O'Neil (Broome County Mental Health Department)

Carmela Pirich (Executive Director, ACBC)

Alan Wilmarth (Director of Behavioral Health and Chemical Dependency, UHS)